Product classification


undefined
+
  • undefined

Click image to enlarge

No.:

灭火器箱

Fire extinguisher box

Fire hydrant box is installed on the fire water supply pipe in the building. It is composed of box body, indoor fire hydrant, fire hose, hose interface, fire gun, fire hose reel and electrical equipment. It has the functions of water supply, fire extinguishing, control and alarm.

灭火器箱

Retail price

$ 0

Market price

$ 0


Weight

0

Quantity
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

Key words:

Fire hydrant box, fire extinguisher box

  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Fire extinguisher box
    • Commodity ID: 灭火器箱
    • 品牌: Hydraulic

    Fire hydrant box is installed on the fire water supply pipe in the building. It is composed of box body, indoor fire hydrant, fire hose, hose interface, fire gun, fire hose reel and electrical equipment. It has the functions of water supply, fire extinguishing, control and alarm.

     

    Fire extinguisher box is used to place fire extinguishers, portable fire extinguishers fire products. It is a necessary fire-fighting equipment for shopping malls, factories, warehouses, office buildings, stations and docks. Features: firm and beautiful.

     

    The door can be made of metal or non-metal materials. When glass is used for the door, flat glass with a thickness of not less than 3 mm shall be used. The box body of the fire extinguisher shall be upright and free of distortion such as skew and warping. The land type shall be able to be placed smoothly without tilting and shaking. The case body of fire extinguisher shall be welded or riveted firmly without defects such as burn-through, weld bead, burr and riveting mark. The surface of the box body shall be treated with anti-corrosion treatment, and the coating shall be smooth and flat. The opening operation of the box door and cover shall be light and flexible without blocking.

     

    The outer surface of the fire extinguisher box shall be bright red, and the front shall be conspicuously marked with the words "Fire extinguisher box" in Chinese and "Fire Extinguisher Box" in English. The character color shall be white. When the door is glass, the character color shall be red. The overall dimensions of the fire extinguisher box shall conform to the provisions of China's public safety industry standard GA 139-1996 "Fire Extinguisher Box.

    Key words:
    • 消防器材
    • 消防设备
    • 消火栓箱

 

Fire extinguisher box is used to place fire extinguishers, portable fire extinguishers fire products. It is a necessary fire-fighting equipment for shopping malls, factories, warehouses, office buildings, stations and docks. Features: firm and beautiful.

 

The door can be made of metal or non-metal materials. When glass is used for the door, flat glass with a thickness of not less than 3 mm shall be used. The box body of the fire extinguisher shall be upright and free of distortion such as skew and warping. The land type shall be able to be placed smoothly without tilting and shaking. The case body of fire extinguisher shall be welded or riveted firmly without defects such as burn-through, weld bead, burr and riveting mark. The surface of the box body shall be treated with anti-corrosion treatment, and the coating shall be smooth and flat. The opening operation of the box door and cover shall be light and flexible without blocking.

 

The outer surface of the fire extinguisher box shall be bright red, and the front shall be conspicuously marked with the words "Fire extinguisher box" in Chinese and "Fire Extinguisher Box" in English. The character color shall be white. When the door is glass, the character color shall be red. The overall dimensions of the fire extinguisher box shall conform to the provisions of China's public safety industry standard GA 139-1996 "Fire Extinguisher Box.

68057431-07c0-4668-b5db-2818333ab147.jpg

Online Message

产品分类


undefined
+
  • undefined

Click image to enlarge

No.:

灭火器箱

灭火器箱

消火栓箱是安装在建筑物内的消防给水管上,有箱体、室内消防栓、消防水带、水带接口、消防水枪、消防软管卷盘及电气设备等消防器材组成的,具有给水、灭火、控制、报警等功能的箱状固定式装置。

灭火器箱

Retail price

¥ 0

市场价

¥ 0


Weight

0

数量
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

关键词:

消火栓箱、灭火器箱

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 灭火器箱
    • 商品编号: 灭火器箱
    • 品牌: 水力

    消火栓箱是安装在建筑物内的消防给水管上,有箱体、室内消防栓、消防水带、水带接口、消防水枪、消防软管卷盘及电气设备等消防器材组成的,具有给水、灭火、控制、报警等功能的箱状固定式装置。

     

       灭火器箱是用于放置灭火器、手提式灭火器的消防产品。是商场、工厂、仓库、办公楼、车站和码头等场所必备的消防器材,特点:牢固、美观。   

     

       门可选用金属或非金属材料。当箱门采用玻璃时,应使用厚度不小于3 mm的平板玻璃。灭火器箱体应端正,不应有歪斜、翘曲等变形现象。置地型应能平稳安放,不应有倾斜摇晃。灭火器箱体焊接或铆接应牢固,不应有烧穿、焊瘤、毛刺和铆印等缺陷。箱体表面应作防腐处理,涂层应光滑平整。箱门、箱盖开启操作应轻便灵活,无卡阻现象。

     

       灭火器箱外表面应为大红色,正面上醒目标注中文“灭火器箱”和英文“Fire Extinguisher Box”字样,字色为白色,箱门采用玻璃时,字色为红色。灭火器箱的外形尺寸应符合我国公共安全行业标准GA 139—1996《灭火器箱》的规定。

    关键词:
    • 消防器材
    • 消防设备
    • 消火栓箱

 

   灭火器箱是用于放置灭火器、手提式灭火器的消防产品。是商场、工厂、仓库、办公楼、车站和码头等场所必备的消防器材,特点:牢固、美观。   

 

   门可选用金属或非金属材料。当箱门采用玻璃时,应使用厚度不小于3 mm的平板玻璃。灭火器箱体应端正,不应有歪斜、翘曲等变形现象。置地型应能平稳安放,不应有倾斜摇晃。灭火器箱体焊接或铆接应牢固,不应有烧穿、焊瘤、毛刺和铆印等缺陷。箱体表面应作防腐处理,涂层应光滑平整。箱门、箱盖开启操作应轻便灵活,无卡阻现象。

 

   灭火器箱外表面应为大红色,正面上醒目标注中文“灭火器箱”和英文“Fire Extinguisher Box”字样,字色为白色,箱门采用玻璃时,字色为红色。灭火器箱的外形尺寸应符合我国公共安全行业标准GA 139—1996《灭火器箱》的规定。

68057431-07c0-4668-b5db-2818333ab147.jpg

线上留言