Product classification


undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined

Click image to enlarge

No.:

1105892911850606592

Fire fighting drone

UAV is an unmanned aircraft, which is a kind of unmanned aircraft controlled by radio remote control equipment and self provided program. It has been applied in many fields, such as aerial photography, agriculture, fire fighting and rescue, field observation and film and television shooting. It is a popular science and technology recently. UAV has the characteristics of small size, easy operation, flexible action, strong adaptability, ultra-low altitude flight, safety and so on. It is a very important tool in modern social work.

1105892911850606592

Retail price

$ 0

Market price

$ 0


Weight

0

Quantity
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

Key words:

Equipment, intelligent products

Drone

  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Fire fighting drone
    • Commodity ID: 1105892911850606592

    UAV is an unmanned aircraft, which is a kind of unmanned aircraft controlled by radio remote control equipment and self provided program. It has been applied in many fields, such as aerial photography, agriculture, fire fighting and rescue, field observation and film and television shooting. It is a popular science and technology recently. UAV has the characteristics of small size, easy operation, flexible action, strong adaptability, ultra-low altitude flight, safety and so on. It is a very important tool in modern social work.

    Introduction of 1. UAV

     

    UAV is an unmanned aircraft, which is a kind of unmanned aircraft controlled by radio remote control equipment and self provided program. It has been applied in many fields, such as aerial photography, agriculture, fire fighting and rescue, field observation and film and television shooting. It is a popular science and technology recently. UAV has the characteristics of small size, easy operation, flexible action, strong adaptability, ultra-low altitude flight, safety and so on. It is a very important tool in modern social work.

     

     

    Application Advantages of 2. UAV in Fire Fighting and Rescue

     

    The (I) is small in size and simple in operation and maintenance. As an advanced aircraft, the UAV has the advantages of small size, light weight, few mechanical structure connectors and simple structure. It is very simple in both maintenance and repair. It is convenient to view various parts intuitively, and can disassemble and replace damaged or faulty parts at any time. The maintenance is very simple. At the same time, the size of the UAV is very small, it can take off and land vertically, the requirements for the take-off environment are not high, and there is no need for a special runway, etc. The operation process is very simple and easy to use, and the sensors and monitoring systems carried by the fuselage can be used to accurately avoid obstacles. When encountering dangerous areas and bad weather, the UAV can also be fed back in time to assist the operator in driving the UAV.
     

    The technology of (II) UAV with flexible action and good maneuverability is very mature, mainly including semi-autonomous control mode and fully autonomous control mode. The flight height and speed of UAV can be manually set according to the use requirements, and hovering can be realized when necessary. Because the UAV is small in size, light in weight, and less disturbed by the environment, it can be used in a variety of complex terrain environments, with flexible movements, and can be used in series between buildings and tall trees to complete some on-site tracking or shooting work. In addition, the use of unmanned aerial vehicles in fire fighting and rescue can set off quickly and fly directly to the fire scene after the fire is discovered. It is not affected by traffic conditions and has good maneuverability. It can obtain fire information in the first time, provide accurate reconnaissance data for fire fighting and rescue command, and facilitate accurate decision-making.
     

    (III) ultra-low altitude flight and intelligent control unmanned aerial vehicles can carry out ultra-low altitude flight and realize intelligent control. In case of fire, when large equipment cannot reach the vicinity of the fire and the actual situation at the fire scene is not particularly clear, fire fighting and rescue personnel cannot blindly enter the fire factory. They can use unmanned aerial vehicles instead of fire fighting and rescue personnel to enter the fire scene and use the cameras they carry to feed back the actual situation of the fire scene to the headquarters or the command vehicle, provide the necessary basis for the development of fire rescue plan. In addition, the shooting field of view of the UAV is very wide, which can realize 360-degree shooting rotation, comprehensively and clearly present the overall situation of the fire scene, so as to help the fire fighting and rescue personnel better grasp the situation of the fire scene and improve the rescue efficiency.

    Key words:
    • 无人机
    • 可以
    • 救援
    • 灭火
    • 消防
    • 十分
    • 使用
    • 简单
    • 拍摄

Introduction of 1. UAV

 

UAV is an unmanned aircraft, which is a kind of unmanned aircraft controlled by radio remote control equipment and self provided program. It has been applied in many fields, such as aerial photography, agriculture, fire fighting and rescue, field observation and film and television shooting. It is a popular science and technology recently. UAV has the characteristics of small size, easy operation, flexible action, strong adaptability, ultra-low altitude flight, safety and so on. It is a very important tool in modern social work.

 

 

Application Advantages of 2. UAV in Fire Fighting and Rescue

 

The (I) is small in size and simple in operation and maintenance. As an advanced aircraft, the UAV has the advantages of small size, light weight, few mechanical structure connectors and simple structure. It is very simple in both maintenance and repair. It is convenient to view various parts intuitively, and can disassemble and replace damaged or faulty parts at any time. The maintenance is very simple. At the same time, the size of the UAV is very small, it can take off and land vertically, the requirements for the take-off environment are not high, and there is no need for a special runway, etc. The operation process is very simple and easy to use, and the sensors and monitoring systems carried by the fuselage can be used to accurately avoid obstacles. When encountering dangerous areas and bad weather, the UAV can also be fed back in time to assist the operator in driving the UAV.
 

The technology of (II) UAV with flexible action and good maneuverability is very mature, mainly including semi-autonomous control mode and fully autonomous control mode. The flight height and speed of UAV can be manually set according to the use requirements, and hovering can be realized when necessary. Because the UAV is small in size, light in weight, and less disturbed by the environment, it can be used in a variety of complex terrain environments, with flexible movements, and can be used in series between buildings and tall trees to complete some on-site tracking or shooting work. In addition, the use of unmanned aerial vehicles in fire fighting and rescue can set off quickly and fly directly to the fire scene after the fire is discovered. It is not affected by traffic conditions and has good maneuverability. It can obtain fire information in the first time, provide accurate reconnaissance data for fire fighting and rescue command, and facilitate accurate decision-making.
 

(III) ultra-low altitude flight and intelligent control unmanned aerial vehicles can carry out ultra-low altitude flight and realize intelligent control. In case of fire, when large equipment cannot reach the vicinity of the fire and the actual situation at the fire scene is not particularly clear, fire fighting and rescue personnel cannot blindly enter the fire factory. They can use unmanned aerial vehicles instead of fire fighting and rescue personnel to enter the fire scene and use the cameras they carry to feed back the actual situation of the fire scene to the headquarters or the command vehicle, provide the necessary basis for the development of fire rescue plan. In addition, the shooting field of view of the UAV is very wide, which can realize 360-degree shooting rotation, comprehensively and clearly present the overall situation of the fire scene, so as to help the fire fighting and rescue personnel better grasp the situation of the fire scene and improve the rescue efficiency.

21acf617f92a44cb.jpg
54b9a5a34c53aed0.jpg
1aeb4a8a36a5cb20.jpg
9336f258cfec307d.jpg

Online Message

产品分类


No.:

1105892911850606592

消防无人机

无人机就是无人驾驶飞机,是一种利用无线电遥控设备和自备程序控制的不 载人飞机,在航拍、农业、消防灭火救援、野外观察以及影视拍摄等多个领域都 有应用,是日前比较流行的一种科学技术。无人机具有体积小、操作容易、动作 灵活、适应性强、超低空飞行、安全等特点,是现代社会工作中十分重要的一种 工具。

1105892911850606592

Retail price

¥ 0

市场价

¥ 0


Weight

0

数量
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

关键词:

装备、智能化产品

无人机

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 消防无人机
    • 商品编号: 1105892911850606592

    无人机就是无人驾驶飞机,是一种利用无线电遥控设备和自备程序控制的不 载人飞机,在航拍、农业、消防灭火救援、野外观察以及影视拍摄等多个领域都 有应用,是日前比较流行的一种科学技术。无人机具有体积小、操作容易、动作 灵活、适应性强、超低空飞行、安全等特点,是现代社会工作中十分重要的一种 工具。

    一、无人机介绍

     

       无人机就是无人驾驶飞机,是一种利用无线电遥控设备和自备程序控制的不 载人飞机,在航拍、农业、消防灭火救援、野外观察以及影视拍摄等多个领域都 有应用,是日前比较流行的一种科学技术。无人机具有体积小、操作容易、动作 灵活、适应性强、超低空飞行、安全等特点,是现代社会工作中十分重要的一种 工具。

     

     

    二、无人机在消防灭火救援中的应用优势

     

       (一)体积小、操作维护简单 无人机作为一种先进的飞行器,其体积小、重量轻,整机的机械结构连接件 少,结构简单,无论是在保养还是在维修中,都十分简单,便于直观地查看各个 零部件,可以随时拆卸、更换损坏或者存在故障的零件,维修十分简单。同时, 无人机的体积很小,可以垂直起落,对起飞坏境的要求不高,并且不需要专用的跑道等,操作过程十分简单,容易上手,并且可以利用机身携带的传感器以及监 控系统等,准确躲避障碍物,在遇到危险区域以及恶劣天气时,也可以及时反馈 信息,辅助操作者驾驶无人机。
     

       (二)动作灵活、机动性好 无人机的技术已经十分成熟,主要包括半自主控制模式和完全自主控制模式, 可以根据使用需求去手动设置无人机飞行高度和速度等,有需要的时候可以实现 悬停。由于无人机的体积小、质量轻,受到环境的干扰比较小,可以在多种复杂 的地形环境中使用,动作灵活,可以串行在楼宇和高大树木之间,完成一些现场 跟踪或者拍摄工作。另外,在消防灭火救援中使用无人机,可以在发现火情以后, 快速出发,直接飞达火灾现场,不受交通情况影响,具有很好的机动性,可以在 第一时间获得火灾信息,为消防灭火救援指挥提供准确侦察数据,便于做出准确 决策。
     

       (三)超低空飞行、智能化控制 无人机可以进行超低空飞行,并且实现智能化控制,在发生火灾时,在大型 设备无法到达火灾邻近点,火灾现场实情又不是特别明朗的时候,消防灭火救援 人员不能盲目的进入火厂,可以使用无人机代替灭火救援队员进入火场,使用携 带的摄像头将火场的实际情况反馈到指挥部或者指挥车上,为消防灭火救援方案 制定提供必要依据。另外,无人机的拍摄视野范围十分广,可以实现360度的 拍摄旋转,对火灾现场的整体情况进行全面、清晰的呈现,帮助消防灭火救援人 员更好的掌握火场的情况,提高救援效率。

    关键词:
    • 无人机
    • 可以
    • 救援
    • 灭火
    • 消防
    • 十分
    • 使用
    • 简单
    • 拍摄

一、无人机介绍

 

   无人机就是无人驾驶飞机,是一种利用无线电遥控设备和自备程序控制的不 载人飞机,在航拍、农业、消防灭火救援、野外观察以及影视拍摄等多个领域都 有应用,是日前比较流行的一种科学技术。无人机具有体积小、操作容易、动作 灵活、适应性强、超低空飞行、安全等特点,是现代社会工作中十分重要的一种 工具。

 

 

二、无人机在消防灭火救援中的应用优势

 

   (一)体积小、操作维护简单 无人机作为一种先进的飞行器,其体积小、重量轻,整机的机械结构连接件 少,结构简单,无论是在保养还是在维修中,都十分简单,便于直观地查看各个 零部件,可以随时拆卸、更换损坏或者存在故障的零件,维修十分简单。同时, 无人机的体积很小,可以垂直起落,对起飞坏境的要求不高,并且不需要专用的跑道等,操作过程十分简单,容易上手,并且可以利用机身携带的传感器以及监 控系统等,准确躲避障碍物,在遇到危险区域以及恶劣天气时,也可以及时反馈 信息,辅助操作者驾驶无人机。
 

   (二)动作灵活、机动性好 无人机的技术已经十分成熟,主要包括半自主控制模式和完全自主控制模式, 可以根据使用需求去手动设置无人机飞行高度和速度等,有需要的时候可以实现 悬停。由于无人机的体积小、质量轻,受到环境的干扰比较小,可以在多种复杂 的地形环境中使用,动作灵活,可以串行在楼宇和高大树木之间,完成一些现场 跟踪或者拍摄工作。另外,在消防灭火救援中使用无人机,可以在发现火情以后, 快速出发,直接飞达火灾现场,不受交通情况影响,具有很好的机动性,可以在 第一时间获得火灾信息,为消防灭火救援指挥提供准确侦察数据,便于做出准确 决策。
 

   (三)超低空飞行、智能化控制 无人机可以进行超低空飞行,并且实现智能化控制,在发生火灾时,在大型 设备无法到达火灾邻近点,火灾现场实情又不是特别明朗的时候,消防灭火救援 人员不能盲目的进入火厂,可以使用无人机代替灭火救援队员进入火场,使用携 带的摄像头将火场的实际情况反馈到指挥部或者指挥车上,为消防灭火救援方案 制定提供必要依据。另外,无人机的拍摄视野范围十分广,可以实现360度的 拍摄旋转,对火灾现场的整体情况进行全面、清晰的呈现,帮助消防灭火救援人 员更好的掌握火场的情况,提高救援效率。

21acf617f92a44cb.jpg
54b9a5a34c53aed0.jpg
1aeb4a8a36a5cb20.jpg
9336f258cfec307d.jpg

线上留言