Product classification


undefined
+
  • undefined

Click image to enlarge

Fixed fire water cannon

PS30

Retail price

$ 0

Market price

$ 0


Weight

0

Quantity
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

Key words:

Fire monitor (including automatic monitor)

  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Fixed fire water cannon
    • Commodity ID: PS30
    • 品牌: Hydraulic

     1. product introduction

        Fire water cannonFire extinguishing equipment that uses water as a medium to extinguish fires at a long distance. The gun is suitable for petrochemical enterprises, storage tank areas, aircraft hangars, warehouses, ports and other places, and is an ideal vehicle-mounted fire monitor for fire engines. The gun is composed of a base, a water inlet pipe, a rotating body, a water collecting pipe, a jet adjusting ring, a handle and a locking mechanism. The gun body can be rotated horizontally and tilted, and can be positioned. The gun has a wide range of pressure, a long range, and can implement non-polar adjustment of DC to 90 ° flowering and water mist jets. Its light weight, small size, full function and good fire extinguishing effect are the biggest characteristics of the gun.
        Fire water cannonThe flow range covers 20L/s ~ 80L/s, which is the latest self-designed by our factory absorbing the advanced technology of fire water cannon at home and abroad. The fire water cannon has complete functions, long range, simple structure, novel, stable and reliable performance, flexible operation and convenient maintenance. The gun body can rotate horizontally and pitching, and can realize reliable positioning and locking, so as to facilitate the evacuation of firefighters from the fire scene and protect the personal safety of firefighters. The gun has two jet functions of direct current/flowering. When spraying water column, it can extinguish solid fire. When spraying water mist, it can be used for cooling and fire fighting. This product is suitable for equipped with heavy fire engines, fire ships, can also be used as industrial and mining enterprises, warehouses, oil fields, storage tanks of fixed fire fighting equipment, the main specifications, technical parameters and performance are in line with the the People's Republic of China standard (GB19156-2003) "fire monitor general technical conditions" requirements.

        My company producedfixed fire water cannonSpecially designed for fire protection purposes, the fixed gun inlet adopts flange connection, and the main material adopts stainless steel, copper, aluminum and QT450. Its main specifications, technical parameters and performance are in line with the requirements of the GB19156-2003 of the People's Republic of China "General Technical Conditions for Fire Gun.

     

    2. technical parameters

    Technical parameters

    Flow (L/s)

    Upper limit of rated working pressure (MPa)

    Range (m)

    Flow Tolerance (%)

    30

    1.0

    ≥ 55

    ±8

    40

    ≥ 60

    50

    ≥ 65

    60

    1.2

    ≥ 70

    ±6

    70

    ≥ 75

    80

    ≥ 80

     

     

    Fire monitor pitch angle, horizontal turn angle

     

    Technical parameters

    Mode of use

    Minimum depression angle (°)

    Maximum elevation angle (°)

    Horizontal turning angle (°)

    Remote control distance (m)

    Ground fixed fire monitor

    ≤-15

    ≥ 60

    ≥ 180

    ≥ 150

    High-lift fixed fire monitor

    ≤-70

    ≥ 45

    ≥ 90

    Mobile fire monitor

    30~70 or 0~45

     

     

     

    水力PS30固定式消防水炮

    Key words:
    • 部队消防水炮
    • 消防器材
    • 消防设备
    • PS30
    • 固定式消防水炮

 1. product introduction

    Fire water cannonFire extinguishing equipment that uses water as a medium to extinguish fires at a long distance. The gun is suitable for petrochemical enterprises, storage tank areas, aircraft hangars, warehouses, ports and other places, and is an ideal vehicle-mounted fire monitor for fire engines. The gun is composed of a base, a water inlet pipe, a rotating body, a water collecting pipe, a jet adjusting ring, a handle and a locking mechanism. The gun body can be rotated horizontally and tilted, and can be positioned. The gun has a wide range of pressure, a long range, and can implement non-polar adjustment of DC to 90 ° flowering and water mist jets. Its light weight, small size, full function and good fire extinguishing effect are the biggest characteristics of the gun.
    Fire water cannonThe flow range covers 20L/s ~ 80L/s, which is the latest self-designed by our factory absorbing the advanced technology of fire water cannon at home and abroad. The fire water cannon has complete functions, long range, simple structure, novel, stable and reliable performance, flexible operation and convenient maintenance. The gun body can rotate horizontally and pitching, and can realize reliable positioning and locking, so as to facilitate the evacuation of firefighters from the fire scene and protect the personal safety of firefighters. The gun has two jet functions of direct current/flowering. When spraying water column, it can extinguish solid fire. When spraying water mist, it can be used for cooling and fire fighting. This product is suitable for equipped with heavy fire engines, fire ships, can also be used as industrial and mining enterprises, warehouses, oil fields, storage tanks of fixed fire fighting equipment, the main specifications, technical parameters and performance are in line with the the People's Republic of China standard (GB19156-2003) "fire monitor general technical conditions" requirements.

    My company producedfixed fire water cannonSpecially designed for fire protection purposes, the fixed gun inlet adopts flange connection, and the main material adopts stainless steel, copper, aluminum and QT450. Its main specifications, technical parameters and performance are in line with the requirements of the GB19156-2003 of the People's Republic of China "General Technical Conditions for Fire Gun.

 

2. technical parameters

Technical parameters

Flow (L/s)

Upper limit of rated working pressure (MPa)

Range (m)

Flow Tolerance (%)

30

1.0

≥ 55

±8

40

≥ 60

50

≥ 65

60

1.2

≥ 70

±6

70

≥ 75

80

≥ 80

 

 

Fire monitor pitch angle, horizontal turn angle

 

Technical parameters

Mode of use

Minimum depression angle (°)

Maximum elevation angle (°)

Horizontal turning angle (°)

Remote control distance (m)

Ground fixed fire monitor

≤-15

≥ 60

≥ 180

≥ 150

High-lift fixed fire monitor

≤-70

≥ 45

≥ 90

Mobile fire monitor

30~70 or 0~45

 

 

 

水力PS30固定式消防水炮

f46fd403-f924-4a2f-9e39-c4278ce56292.jpg

Online Message

产品分类


undefined
+
  • undefined

Click image to enlarge

固定式消防水炮

PS30

Retail price

¥ 0

市场价

¥ 0


Weight

0

数量
-
+

Stock

0

隐藏域元素占位

关键词:

消防炮(含自动炮)

  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 固定式消防水炮
    • 商品编号: PS30
    • 品牌: 水力

     一、产品介绍

        消防水炮以水作介质,远距离扑灭火灾的灭火设备。该炮适用于石油化工企业、储罐区、飞机库、仓库、港口码头等场所,更是消防车理想的车载消防炮。炮由底座、进水管、回转体、集水管、射流调节环、手把和锁紧机构等组成炮身可作水平回转和仰俯回转,并可实现定位。炮使用压力范围广,射程远并可实施直流至90°开花、水雾射流的无极调节。其重量轻、体积小、功能全、灭火效果好,是炮的最大特点。
        消防水炮的流量范围覆盖20L/s~80L/s,是我厂吸取国内外消防水炮先进技术而最新自行设计的,该消防水炮功能齐全、射程远、结构简单、新颖,性能稳定可靠,操作灵活,维修方便。炮身可作水平回转、俯仰转动,并能实现可靠定位锁紧,以利消防人员撤离火场,保护消防人员的人身安全。该炮具有直流/开花两种喷射功能,当喷射水柱时,可扑灭固体火灾;当喷射开花水雾时,可用于火场降温冷却、消防抢险。本产品适用于配备重型消防车、消防舰艇,也可作为工矿企业、仓库、油田、贮罐的固定式消防灭火设备,主要规格、技术参数及性能均符合中华人民共和国标准(GB19156-2003)《消防炮通用技术条件》要求。

        我公司生产的固定式消防水炮专门为消防用途设计的,固定炮进水口采用法兰式连接,主体材质采用不锈钢、铜、铝、QT450。其主要规格、技术参数及性能均符合中国人民共和国GB19156-2003《消防炮通用技术条件》要求。

     

    二、技术参数

    技术参数

    流量(L/s)

    额定工作压力上限(MPa)

    射程(m)

    流量允差(%)

    30

    1.0

    ≥55

    ±8

    40

    ≥60

    50

    ≥65

    60

    1.2

    ≥70

    ±6

    70

    ≥75

    80

    ≥80

     

     

    消防炮仰俯角、水平回转角

     

    技术参数

    使用方式

    最小俯角(°)

    最大仰角(°)

    水平回转角(°)

    遥控距离(m)

    地面固定消防炮

    ≤-15

    ≥+60

    ≥180

    ≥150

    高举式固定消防炮

    ≤-70

    ≥+45

    ≥90

    移动式消防炮

    +30~+70或0~+45

     

     

     

    水力PS30固定式消防水炮

    关键词:
    • 部队消防水炮
    • 消防器材
    • 消防设备
    • PS30
    • 固定式消防水炮

 一、产品介绍

    消防水炮以水作介质,远距离扑灭火灾的灭火设备。该炮适用于石油化工企业、储罐区、飞机库、仓库、港口码头等场所,更是消防车理想的车载消防炮。炮由底座、进水管、回转体、集水管、射流调节环、手把和锁紧机构等组成炮身可作水平回转和仰俯回转,并可实现定位。炮使用压力范围广,射程远并可实施直流至90°开花、水雾射流的无极调节。其重量轻、体积小、功能全、灭火效果好,是炮的最大特点。
    消防水炮的流量范围覆盖20L/s~80L/s,是我厂吸取国内外消防水炮先进技术而最新自行设计的,该消防水炮功能齐全、射程远、结构简单、新颖,性能稳定可靠,操作灵活,维修方便。炮身可作水平回转、俯仰转动,并能实现可靠定位锁紧,以利消防人员撤离火场,保护消防人员的人身安全。该炮具有直流/开花两种喷射功能,当喷射水柱时,可扑灭固体火灾;当喷射开花水雾时,可用于火场降温冷却、消防抢险。本产品适用于配备重型消防车、消防舰艇,也可作为工矿企业、仓库、油田、贮罐的固定式消防灭火设备,主要规格、技术参数及性能均符合中华人民共和国标准(GB19156-2003)《消防炮通用技术条件》要求。

    我公司生产的固定式消防水炮专门为消防用途设计的,固定炮进水口采用法兰式连接,主体材质采用不锈钢、铜、铝、QT450。其主要规格、技术参数及性能均符合中国人民共和国GB19156-2003《消防炮通用技术条件》要求。

 

二、技术参数

技术参数

流量(L/s)

额定工作压力上限(MPa)

射程(m)

流量允差(%)

30

1.0

≥55

±8

40

≥60

50

≥65

60

1.2

≥70

±6

70

≥75

80

≥80

 

 

消防炮仰俯角、水平回转角

 

技术参数

使用方式

最小俯角(°)

最大仰角(°)

水平回转角(°)

遥控距离(m)

地面固定消防炮

≤-15

≥+60

≥180

≥150

高举式固定消防炮

≤-70

≥+45

≥90

移动式消防炮

+30~+70或0~+45

 

 

 

水力PS30固定式消防水炮

f46fd403-f924-4a2f-9e39-c4278ce56292.jpg

线上留言